‘FRONTECH Network’ or better called ‘FRONTECH Family’ constitutes support from its Channel Partners which includes Distributors, Dealers and Resellers along with the dedicated workforce of over 500 employees and with this valuable support from its loyal team, the Company has been able to cement its position in today’s competitive market and has built

credibility amongst several million satisfied end users. The Company has its Registered, Head Office and Corporate office in Kolkata, owns 22 Branches / Sales Offices across the Pan India and Zonal Offices in Bangalore, Kolkata. We constantly look forward to widening this network with its fair policies. Given below is the list of our Branches / Sale offices across the country:

EAST

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Kolkata

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
30, Jadunath Dey Road, 4th Floor
Kolkata – 700 012

Mr. Shanti Prasad Jain
Email: shanti@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9836804153
Ph: +91 033 4604 4009 / 2212 3212

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Bhubaneswar

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Plot No.742, Saheed Nagar,
Dist. – Khurda, Bhubaneswar – 751007

Mr. Dharmendra Nath Swain
Email: dharmendra@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7873460532 / 9938505462
Ph: +91 0674-3501095

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Guwahati

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1st Fl, MRD Road
Opp. Goswami Service Petrol Pump
Shilpukhuri, Guwahati-781003

Mr. Debankar
Email: debankar@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99549 76688
Ph: +91 361 297 2129

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Patna

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor Vicky hotel
Near Bank Of India, Jamal Road
Patna – 800001

Mr. Sumit Kumar
Email: sales.patna@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 93082 44201

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Raipur

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor Mittal Complex
Telghani Naka Chowk
Near Rly. Station Road
Raipur – 492009 (C.G.)
Phone – 0771-4062340

Mr. Keshav Kumar Sahu
Email: keshav@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7000096714

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Ranchi

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
490/A1, Inder Kutir, WARD NO. 13
Singhee Marg, P.P.Compound
Ranchi – 834001

Mr. Sushanta Saha
Email: sushanta@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9334183253
Ph: 0651-2330216

WEST

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Mumbai

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Gala No. 4, Priya Industrial Estate,
Waliv / IP -9671, Vasai – 401208
Maharashtra

Mr. Nilesh Mishra
Email: nilesh@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99202 84203

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Indore

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
8, R.N.T Marg, Silver Mall, Block – C
Room No. 404, Indore – 452001

Mr. Naveen Sharma
Email: naveen@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: 9826231234
Ph: +91 731 499 8604 / 405 7498

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Jaipur

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Ranka Chambers, C-12A , Surya Path, New Colony, Near Panch Batti, M.I. Road, Jaipur – 302001, Rajasthan

Ajay Sharma
Email: ajay@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +918005949677

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Nagpur

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Plot No: 51, Parijat Apartment,
Beside Omega Hospital, LIC Colony,
Khamla Road, Near Ajni Square,
Nagpur, 440015, Maharastra

Mr. Sachin R Shende
Email: sales.nagpur@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 89836 68754

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Ahmedabad

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1, Plot No. 118, 1 – Auda Staff Co. Op. Housing Society, Nr. Yuganda Society, Memnagar, Ahmedabad – 380052, Gujrat

Mr. Krunal
Email: krunal@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99749 49249

NORTH

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
New Delhi

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Skylark Building 60, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019

Mr. Sanjay
Email: dl.service@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7678114774

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Ghaziabad

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
115, 1st Floor, Basant Balwant Market, Chaudhary More,
Ghaziabad – 201001, Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Vikash
Email: vikas@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7678114774

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Lucknow

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
First Floor, 4A, Park Road,
Lucknow – 226 001, Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Navneet Singh Chhabra
Email: lck.sales@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7905651449, 7706023322
Ph: +91 522 301 0186

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Ludhiana

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
257, New Model Town,
NEAR GURUDWARA SINGH SABHA, – 141002
Ph: +91 161 504 2159

Mr. Jagdeep Singh
E: jagdeep@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 94648 30330

SOUTH

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Chennai

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
ABC Trade Centre, Room No 103,
1st Floor, New No 39, Old No 50, Anna Salai
Inside Devi Theatre Complex, Chennai – 600002

Mr Vivek Bukrediwala
Email: vivek@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 98400 77674
Ph: 044 42075846, 42141847

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Cochin

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
No.61/2577(GF), Pattoor Chambers
Alappat Cross Road, Ravipuram
Cochin – 682016

Mr. Manoj V S
Email: manoj.vs@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99958 24917
Ph: +91 484 4010995

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Secunderabad

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
H.NO. 1-19-6/B, RASOOLPURA, GROUND FLOOR,
SECUNDERABAD – 500003, ANDHRA PRADESH

Mr. Amit Surana
Email: amit.surana@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7799335444

4c1127eba22e46173e39f0b2efae39ba
Visakhapatnam

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Door No. 47-15-6,
Shop Bearing No. 24, Ratna Arcade,
Plot No. 255-A, Dwarkanagar,Visakhapatnam – 530016

Mr. Amit Surana
Email: amit.surana@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7799335444